Program Directors​​

 

Vanessa L. Malcarne, PhD
Co-Director, SDSU​
​​ Lauren Brookman-Frazee, PhD
Co-Director, UC San Diego ​

office: 619-594-8642
fax: 619-594-6780​

email: vmalcarne@sdsu.edu

Mailing address:
6363 Alvarado Ct Ste 103
San Diego CA 92120-4913

office: 858-534-5370
fax: 858-534-7653​

email: lbrookman@health.ucsd.edu

Mailing address:
UCSD Department of Psychiatry (0603)
9500 Gilman Drive, La Jolla, CA 92093-0603

​​

​​Program Coordinators​ ​ ​

 

​Lynsey Miller, MPH
Program Coordinator, SDSU
Katherine “Kate” Gutierrez, MA
Graduate Coordinator, UC San Diego ​
​office: 619-594-2246
fax: 619-594-6780

 

email: lmiller@sdsu.edu

Mailing address:
6363 Alvarado Ct Ste 103
San Diego CA 92120-4913

​office: 858-822-5791
fax: 858-534-7653

 

email: ktgutierrez@health.ucsd.edu

Mailing address:
UCSD Department of Psychiatry (0603)
9500 Gilman Drive, La Jolla, CA 92093-0603

​​

SDSU Psychology Clinic

Colby Chlebowski, PhD
Clinic Director​
Emon Downhour
Clinic Coordinator ​
Taylor M ​​office: 619-594-2836
fax: 619-594-5240

 

email: cchlebowski@sdsu.edu

Mailing address:
6363 Alvarado Ct Ste 102
San Diego CA 92120-4913​

Rose P ​office: 619-594-1689
fax: 619-594-5240

 

email: emon@sdsu.edu

Mailing address:
6363 Alvarado Ct Ste 102
San Diego CA 92120-4913