Program Directors​​

 

Vanessa L. Malcarne, PhD
Co-Director, SDSU​
​​ Robert K. Heaton, PhD
Co-Director, UCSD ​
​email: vmalcarne@sdsu.edu

Mailing address:
6363 Alvarado Ct Ste 103
San Diego CA 92120-4913

Heaton R ​email: rheaton@ucsd.edu

Mailing address:
UCSD Department of Psychiatry (0603)
9500 Gilman Drive, La Jolla, CA 92093-0603

​​

​​Program Coordinators​ ​ ​

 

​Lynsey Miller
Program Coordinator, SDSU
Kristin (Kris) Deveraux
Graduate Coordinator, UCSD ​
Miller L ​office: 619-594-2246
fax: 619-594-6780 

email: lmiller@sdsu.edu

Mailing address:
6363 Alvarado Ct Ste 103
San Diego CA 92120-4913

Kristin Deveraux Photo_Web ​office: 858-822-5791
fax: 858-534-7653

email: kdeveraux@ucsd.edu

Mailing address:
UCSD Department of Psychiatry (0603)
9500 Gilman Drive, La Jolla, CA 92093-0603

​​

SDSU Psychology Clinic 

​  

Michael J. Taylor, PhD
Clinic Director​
Paulette Rose
Clinic Manager ​
Taylor M ​​office: 619-594-2836
fax: 619-594-5240

email: mjtaylor@sdsu.edu

Mailing address:
6363 Alvarado Ct Ste 102
San Diego CA 92120-4913​

Rose P ​office: 619-594-1689
fax: 619-594-5240

email: prose@sdsu.edu

Mailing address:
6363 Alvarado Ct Ste 102
San Diego CA 92120-4913